October 22, 2017

Prophecy- Recommended Upcoming Events Around Atlanta

Filed under: Art,Atlanta music,burlesque,movies — Frederick Noble @ 8:00 am Share RSS

Degenerate Press ProphecyEvents Recommended by Degenerate Press

November 16, Thursday

  • Rod Hamdallah, Hans Chew, Nikki & the Phantom Callers at the Star Bar, free.
  • Clermont Lounge has Bad Friend, ’til Someone Loses an Eye,

November 17, Friday

  • Southern Culture on the Skids at Avondale Towne Cinema.
  • Royal Thunder, Sons of Tonatiuh, Gunpowder Gray at the Star Bar.

November 18, Saturday

  • Bird City Revolutionaries at Elliot Street.

November 28, Tuesday

  • Lady Snowblood at Landmark Midtown Theater.

November 30, Thursday

  • The Earl has Dang Dang Dang, Tag Team, Ben Trickey (solo).

December 1, Friday

  • Star Bar has “Mangle Tangle,” a collection of locals old and new: Subsonics, Sit N Spin, Bad Spell, Nikki Speake & her Phantom Callers.

December 2, Saturday

  • Night 2 of Mangle Tangle at the Star Bar with Tiger! Tiger!, Sit N Spin, DJ Vikki Vaden.
  • Dave Marr, Don Chambers, Anna Kramer & Ben Trickey at 529.

December 15, Friday

  • John Waters Christmas at Variety Playhouse.

December 16, Saturday

  • W8ing4UFOs, FLAP at Kavarna, 8PM.

December 29, Friday

  • Pylon Reenactment Society at 529.

December 30, Saturday

  • New Year’s Eve Eve at the Star Bar with a Truckadelic reunion, Elzig, Lust.

December 31, Sunday

  • The Coathangers at the Earl for NYE.

Say What?

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

Recently

  • Thank you for your application.
  • Prophecy- Recommended Upcoming Events Around Atlanta
  • Bioluminescent Sparkle Party 2017
  • Canal du Midi, France
  • Yellowstone National Park
  • Montana
  • New York City (mostly Brooklyn)
  • New Years at Fort Clinch State Park and Fernandina Beach
  • Miami 2016
  • Election 2016
  • Spread The Word

  • Share
  • RSS

  • Degenerate Press Contact Degenerate Press

    Take me to Degenerate Press' home page!
    There's no place like home... no place like home...


    All content on this site is owned by Degenerate Press and cannot be used without our permission. We have lawyers for friends with nothing better to do than cause trouble (no kidding), so play nice. Copyright © 2011, All Rights Reserved